Meetings and Events Calendar

WSHP Engineering Committee Bimonthly Meeting - (12/1)

  • 12/1/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: bimonthly meeting to address standards work and Engineering Committee items. Contact: Ted Wayne, TWayne@ahrinet.org

Compressor Engineering Committee

  • 12/6/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to resolve all comments and vote on approval of AHRI 545P. Contact: Justin Prosser, JProsser@ahrinet.org

Radiation Engineering Committee

  • 12/7/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: To review AHRI Standard 1410P. Contact: Tae Kwon, tkwon@ahrinet.org

410 Working Group (12/7)

  • 12/7/2016 12:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to continue to revise AHRI Standard 410. Contact: Steven O'Leary, soleary@ahrinet.org

SPVU Engineering Committee

  • 12/7/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss outstanding items. Contact: Alan Calbi, acalbi@ahrinet.org

Venting Products Section

  • 12/8/2016 3:00:00 PM
  • Topic: To develop a proposal for certified venting materials in ANSI Z21/Z83 appliance standards. Contact: Tae Kwon, TKwon@ahrinet.org

VFD Engineering Committee

  • 12/8/2016 3:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to update AHRI Standards 1210/1211. Contact: Kezhen Shen, KShen@ahrinet.org.

RFC Engineering Committee (12/13)

  • 12/13/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: To continue to revise AHRI Standard 440. Contact: Steven OLeary, SOLeary@ahrinet.org

IWH Engineering Committee

  • 12/14/2016 9:30:00 AM
  • Topic: to review AHRI Standard 1400. Contact: Caroline Henley, CHenley@ahrinet.org

Packaged Terminal Compliance Committee

  • 12/14/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss outstanding items. Contact: Alan Calbi, acalbi@ahrinet.org

410 Working Group (12/14)

  • 12/14/2016 12:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to continue to revise AHRI Standard 410. Contact: Steven O'Leary, soleary@ahrinet.org

SPVU Compliance Committee

  • 12/15/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss outstanding items. Contact: Alan Calbi, acalbi@ahrinet.org

WSHP Compliance Committee

  • 12/21/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss outstanding items. Contact: Alan Calbi, acalbi@ahrinet.org

Packaged Terminal Engineering Committee

  • 12/22/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss outstanding items. Contact: Alan Calbi, acalbi@ahrinet.org