Meetings and Events Calendar

Compressor Engineering Committee

  • 8/1/2016 3:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 545P. Contact: Justin Prosser, jprosser@ahrinet.org

International Committee

  • 8/3/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Jim Walters, jwalters@ahrinet.org

ERV Compliance Committee (8/3)

  • 8/3/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to update the ERV Operations Manual. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

SPVU Engineering Committee

  • 8/3/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: bimonthly meeting to address standards work and Engineering Committee items. Contact: Alan Calbi, acalbi@ahrinet.org

Ductless Equipment Engineering Committee Technical Committee

  • 8/4/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • Location: AHRI HQ, Arlington, Va. Topic: AHRI Standard 1230. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

Ductless Equipment Engineering Committee Technical Committee

  • 8/5/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • Location: AHRI HQ, Arlington, Va. Topic: AHRI Standard 1230. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

UVNT Subsection

  • 8/5/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss how to proceed with the various regulated primary equipment types within the certification program. Contact: Steve O'Leary, soleary@ahrinet.org

Compressor Performance Uncertainties Working Group

  • 8/8/2016 8:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to continue work on the Compressor Performance Uncertainties white paper. Contact: Justin Prosser, jprosser@ahrinet.org

SPVU Engineering Committee

  • 8/10/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to continue revising AHRI Standards 390 and 391. Contact: Alan Calbi, acalbi@ahrinet.org

ERV Engineering Committee

  • 8/11/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to revise AHRI Standard 1060. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Guideline V Subcommittee

  • 8/12/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to continue revising Guideline V. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Joint WH/HI High Altitude Working Group

  • 8/15/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss the high altitude proposal. Contact: Tae Kwon, tkwon@ahrinet.org

VRF Compliance Committee

  • 8/15/2016 3:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to conduct gap analysis between the VRF program and DOE CFR. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

VFD Compliance Task Force

  • 8/16/2016 12:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss basic model group definition. Contact: Kezhen Shen, kshen@ahrinet.org

Burners Biodiesel Subcommittee

  • 8/16/2016 3:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss high biodiesel blends of fuel oils. Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

ERV Compliance Committee (8/17)

  • 8/17/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to update the ERV Operations Manual. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Boiler Compliance Committee

  • 8/18/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to review the RBLR Operations Manual and finalize gap analysis. Contact: Tae Kwon, tkwon@ahrinet.org

Compressor Engineering Committee

  • 8/18/2016 3:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to finalize AHRI Standard 545P. Contact: Justin Prosser, jprosser@ahrinet.org

Liquid Chillers Product Section

  • 8/19/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss GMPI testing and create a strategy for the globalization of AHRI Standards 550/590 and 551/591. Contact: Rupal Choksi, rchoksi@ahrinet.org

Standard 1520P Working Group

  • 8/22/2016 8:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to begin work on AHRI Standard 1520P for centrifugal compressors. Contact: Justin Prosser, jprosser@ahrinet.org

Ductless Equipment Engineering Committee Technical Committee

  • 8/22/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • Location: AHRI HQ, Arlington, Va. Topic: to revise AHRI Standard 1230. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

LLHE Compliance Committee

  • 8/22/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss possibly expanding the scope of the LLHE certification program to include glycols. Contact: Ted Wayne, twayne@ahrinet.org

WICF Engineering Committee

  • 8/22/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to review the recent WICF TP update from DOE and some outstanding items for ASHRAE SPC 210. Contact: Lauren Zelinski, lzelinski@ahrinet.org

Ductless Equipment Engineering Committee Technical Committee

  • 8/23/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • Location: AHRI HQ, Arlington, Va. Topic: to revise AHRI Standard 1230. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

RFC Engineering Committee (8/23)

  • 8/23/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 440. Contact: Steve O'Leary, soleary@ahrinet.org

RFC Compliance Committee

  • 8/23/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to review correlation data from the lab and discuss future updates to the RFC Operations Manual. Contact: Steve O'Leary, soleary@ahrinet.org

Standard 1060 Working Group

  • 8/24/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to continue discussing the range of standard rating conditions. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Joint WH Technical Committee and Regulatory & Policy Committee

  • 8/24/2016 11:30:00 AM
  • Location: AHRI HQ, Arlington, Va. Topic: to develop comments on the DOE NOPR to revise standards on commercial water heating equipment. Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

ERV Engineering Committee

  • 8/25/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to update AHRI Standard 1060. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

ACIM Compliance Committee

  • 8/26/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss gap and risk analysis and certification program restructuring. Contact: Kezhen Shen, kshen@ahrinet.org

Guideline V Subcommittee

  • 8/26/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to continue revision of Guideline V. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Compressor Performance Uncertainties Working Group

  • 8/29/2016 8:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to continue work on the Compressor Performance Uncertainties white paper. Contact: Justin Prosser, jprosser@ahrinet.org

Humidifiers Engineering Committee

  • 8/29/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 640. Contact: Ted Wayne, twayne@ahrinet.org