Meetings and Events Calendar

AHRI Standard 740 Working Group

  • Ahri Network
  • 11/3/2014 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: Standard 740. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Dehumidifiers Engineering Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 11/11/2014 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 920. Contact: Danny Abbate, abbate@ahrinet.org

Burners Engineering Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 11/3/2014 10:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

HPPH Engineering Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 11/4/2014 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 1160/1161. Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

Joint UVNT Engineering Committee and Compliance Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 11/3/2014 2:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

Central Station Air-Handling Units Engineering Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 12/8/2014 3:00:00 PM
  • Topic: Standard 430. Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

RFC Compliance Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 11/3/2014 1:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Lauren Zelinski, lzelinski@ahrinet.org

AHR Expo

  • Ahri Network
  • 1/26/2015
  • McCormick Place. http://www.ahrexpo.com/

2015 ASHRAE Winter Conference

  • Ahri Network
  • 1/24/2015
  • Palmer House Hilton. https://www.ashrae.org/membership--conferences/conferences/2015-ashrae-winter-conference

RRRE Compliance Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 11/4/2014 9:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Humidifiers Engineering Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 12/9/2014 3:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 640. Contact Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

HI Technical Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 11/6/2014 3:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

International Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 11/5/2014 10:00:00 AM
  • AHRI headquarters. Contact: Matt Gardner, mgardner@ahrinet.org

BTS-2000 Working Group

  • Ahri Network
  • 10/31/2014 2:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

AHRI Board of Directors Meeting

  • AHRI Network
  • 11/16/2014

AHRI Annual Meeting

  • AHRI Network
  • 11/16/2014