Meetings and Events Calendar

Central Station Air-Handling Units Engineering Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 10/2/2014 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 430. Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

HI Executive Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 10/30/2014 11:00:00 AM
  • AHRI headquarters. Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

Active Chilled Beams Systems Steering Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 10/8/2014 10:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

1350/1351 Working Group

  • Ahri Network
  • 9/21/2014 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 1350. Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

Thermal Storage Equipment Section

  • Ahri Network
  • 9/24/2014 10:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

ERV Compliance Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 9/24/2014 2:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Chillventa 2014

  • Ahri Network
  • 10/14/2014
  • Nuremberg, Germany. http://www.chillventa.de/en

Water Heater Technical Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 9/26/2014 3:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Helen Davis, hdavis@ahrinet.org

Fluid Pumps Product Section

  • Ahri Network
  • 10/13/2014 10:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

1350/1351 Working Group

  • Ahri Network
  • 10/8/2014 11:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

RFC Compliance Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 9/29/2014 1:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Lauren Zelinski, lzelinski@ahrinet.org

DHMD Engineering Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 10/1/2014 10:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Danny Abbate, dabbate@ahrinet.org

Humidifiers Engineering Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 10/6/2014 3:00:00 PM
  • Contact Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

BTS-2000 Working Group

  • AHRI Network
  • 10/23/2014 3:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

Wind Task Force

  • AHRI Network
  • 10/22/2014 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Draft Standard 1310P. Contact: Danny Abbate, dabbate@ahrinet.org

BTS-2000 Working Group

  • AHRI Network
  • 10/16/2014 3:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

BTS-2000 Working Group

  • AHRI Network
  • 10/9/2014 3:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

HI Technical Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 10/7/2014 9:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

BTS-2000 Working Group

  • AHRI Network
  • 10/2/2014 3:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

CCU Engineering Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 10/1/2014 9:00:00 AM
  • Topic: Standard 540. Contact: Justin Prosser, jprosser@ahrinet.org

Government Affairs Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 9/23/2014
  • Contact: Cade Clark [cclark@ahrinet.org]

AHRI Board of Directors Meeting

  • AHRI Network
  • 11/16/2014

AHRI Annual Meeting

  • AHRI Network
  • 11/16/2014