Meetings and Events Calendar

CCU Engineering Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 9/1/2014 9:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 540. Contact: Justin Prosser, jprosser@ahrinet.org

Chillers Engineering Committee and Lab Subcommittee

  • AHRI Network
  • 8/22/2014 9:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 550/590 and 551/591. Contact: Rupal Choksi, rchoksi@ahrinet.org

Chillers Engineering Committee and Lab Subcommittee

  • AHRI Network
  • 8/21/2014 9:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 550/590 and 551/591. Contact: Rupal Choksi, rchoksi@ahrinet.org

RFC Compliance Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 9/10/2014 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: RFC certification program. Contact: Lauren Zelinski, lzelinski@ahrinet.org

ACEC Engineering Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 9/4/2014 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 450/451 and 460/461. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

Central Station Air-Handling Units Engineering Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 9/2/2014 3:00:00 PM
  • Topic: Standard 430. Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

CRM Engineering Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 8/28/2014 2:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Lauren Zelinski, lzelinski@ahrinet.org

LLHE Engineering Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 8/28/2014 9:30:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 400. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

CRM, CCU, and UC Product Sections

  • AHRI Network
  • 8/21/2014 11:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Lauren Zelinski, lzelinski@ahrinet.org

Wind Task Force

  • AHRI Network
  • 8/21/2014 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Draft Standard 1310P. Contact: Danny Abbate, dabbate@ahrinet.org

Government Affairs Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 9/24/2014
  • Contact: Cade Clark [cclark@ahrinet.org]

AHRI Board of Directors Meeting

  • AHRI Network
  • 11/16/2014

AHRI Annual Meeting

  • AHRI Network
  • 11/16/2014