Meetings and Events Calendar

CCU Engineering Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 8/14/2014 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 540. Contact: Justin Prosser, jprosser@ahrinet.org

Humidifiers Engineering Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 8/11/2014 3:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

ACEC Engineering Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 8/6/2014 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 450/451 and 460/461. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

VAV Engineering Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 7/31/2014 10:00:00 AM
  • 10am-3pm. Arlington, VA. Contact: Kezhen Shen, kshen@ahrinet.org

LLHE Engineering Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 7/30/2014 9:30:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 400. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

Wind Task Force

  • AHRI Network
  • 8/21/2014 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Draft Standard 1310P. Contact: Danny Abbate, dabbate@ahrinet.org

CRM Engineering Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 8/7/2014 11:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Lauren Zelinski, lzelinski@ahrinet.org

Technical Committee on Sound 270/300/350 Subcommittee

  • AHRI Network
  • 8/18/2014 10:00:00 AM
  • AHRI Standards 270, 300, and 350. Contact: Danny Abbate, dabbate@ahrinet.org

Government Affairs Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 9/24/2014
  • Contact: Cade Clark [cclark@ahrinet.org]