Meetings and Events Calendar

LLHE Compliance Committee

  • 4/1/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss an implementation date for the LLHE Operations Manual. Contact: Ted Wayne, twayne@ahrinet.org

DX Working Group

  • 4/4/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss refrigerant coils. Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

ERV Uncertainty Ad Hoc Subcommittee

  • 4/6/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss how to present uncertainty data. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Radiation Engineering Committee

  • 4/6/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 1410P. Contact: Tae Kwon, tkwon@ahrinet.org

SPVU Engineering Committee

  • 4/6/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: bimonthly meeting to address standards work and Engineering Committee items. Contact: Alan Calbi, acalbi@ahrinet.org

AHU Compliance Committee

  • 4/6/2016 2:30:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss custom AHUs. Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

UVNT Compliance Committee

  • 4/7/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss updates in the UVNT certification program. Contact: Steve O'Leary, soleary@ahrinet.org

WSHP Engineering Committee

  • 4/7/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: bimonthly meeting to address standards work and Engineering Committee items. Contact: Alan Calbi, acalbi@ahrinet.org

ERV Engineering Committee (4/7)

  • 4/7/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 1060 and 1061. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Liquid Chillers Product Section

  • 4/7/2016 3:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Rupal Choksi, rchoksi@ahrinet.org

Liquid Chillers Engineering Committee

  • 4/8/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Rupal Choksi, rchoksi@ahrinet.org

RFC Compliance Committee

  • 4/11/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss updates in the RFC certification program. Contact: Steve O'Leary, soleary@ahrinet.org

Liquid Chillers Lab Subcommittee

  • 4/12/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to create a presentation focusing on the revised method of test in AHRI Standards 550/590 and 551/591. Contact: Rupal Choksi, rchoksi@ahrinet.org

Standard 930P Advisory Group

  • 4/13/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 930P. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Radiation Engineering Committee

  • 4/13/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 1410P. Contact: Tae Kwon, tkwon@ahrinet.org

ULE Compliance Committee

  • 4/13/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Anuj Mistry, amistry@ahrinet.org

ERV Compliance Committee (4/13)

  • 4/13/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to update the ERV Operations Manual. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Guideline Q Subcommittee

  • 4/13/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: Guideline Q. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Refrigerant Regulatory Committee

  • 4/14/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to prepare for AHRI's Spring Meeting. Contact: Helen Davis, hdavis@ahrinet.org

Furnace Compliance Committee

  • 4/15/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss testing diversification and the RFRN and CFRN Operations Manuals. Contact: Anuj Mistry, amistry@ahrinet.org

Liquid Chillers Systems Subcommittee

  • 4/15/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to begin work on the product section’s strategic plan in response to the Systems Steering Committee. Contact: Rupal Choksi, rchoksi@ahrinet.org

ACIM Engineering Committee

  • 4/15/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 820 and 821. Contact: Kezhen Shen, kshen@ahrinet.org

Burners Biodiesel Subcommittee

  • 4/18/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss high biodiesel blends of fuel oils. Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

Wind Task Force

  • 4/18/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 1310P. Contact: Danny Abbate, dabbate@ahrinet.org

WH Technical Committee

  • 4/19/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: updates on DOE rulemakings and TC working groups. Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

ERV Uncertainty Ad Hoc Working Group

  • 4/19/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to address outstanding items. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Radiation Engineering Committee

  • 4/19/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 1410P. Contact: Tae Kwon, tkwon@ahrinet.org

410 Working Group

  • 4/20/2016 12:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 410. Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

Liquid Chillers Product Section

  • 4/20/2016 3:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to draft a response to EPA's proposed rulemaking under the SNAP program. Contact: Rupal Choksi, rchoksi@ahrinet.org

BFM Engineering Committee

  • 4/20/2016 4:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Guideline G. Contact: Caroline Henley, chenley@ahrinet.org

ERV Engineering Committee (4/21)

  • 4/21/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 1060 and 1061. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Ductless Equipment Engineering Committee Technical Committee

  • 4/22/2016 8:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 1230. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

ULE Compliance Committee

  • 4/22/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Anuj Mistry, amistry@ahrinet.org

Furnace Compliance Committee

  • 4/25/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Anuj Mistry, amistry@ahrinet.org

Ductless Equipment Engineering Committee Technical Committee

  • 4/25/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Location: Plano, TX. Topic: AHRI Standard 1230. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

Ductless Equipment Engineering Committee Technical Committee

  • 4/26/2016 9:30:00 AM
  • Location: Plano, TX. Topic: AHRI Standard 1230. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

ULE Engineering Committee

  • 4/26/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Anuj Mistry, amistry@ahrinet.org

Radiation Engineering Committee

  • 4/26/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 1410P. Contact: Tae Kwon, tkwon@ahrinet.org

ERV Compliance Committee (4/27)

  • 4/27/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to update the ERV Operations Manual. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

AHU Compliance Committee

  • 4/27/2016 2:30:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss custom units. Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

RTL Compliance Committee

  • 4/28/2016 9:40:00 AM
  • Topic: new RTL directory template. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Working Group of Standard 700 Subcommittee

  • 4/28/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 700. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Refrigerant Regulatory Committee

  • 4/28/2016 10:30:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss comments in response to the proposed ECCC regulations on HFCs. Contact: Helen Davis, hdavis@ahrinet.org

Packaged Terminal Engineering Committee

  • 4/28/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: bimonthly meeting to address standards work and Engineering Committee items. Contact: Alan Calbi, acalbi@ahrinet.org

Furnace Lab Subcommittee

  • 4/28/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Anuj Mistry, amistry@ahrinet.org

AHUC Engineering Committee & OM Working Group

  • 4/28/2016 2:30:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss the effect of casing design pressure on leakage and deflection testing results. Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

Transport Refrigeration Compliance Committee

  • 4/29/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to continue working on data sheets. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

ACIM Engineering Committee

  • 4/29/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 820 and 821. Contact: Kezhen Shen, kshen@ahrinet.org