Meetings and Events Calendar

HI Executive Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 10/30/2014 9:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

BTS-2000 Working Group

  • AHRI Network
  • 10/23/2014 3:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

Wind Task Force

  • AHRI Network
  • 10/22/2014 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Draft Standard 1310P. Contact: Danny Abbate, dabbate@ahrinet.org

BTS-2000 Working Group

  • AHRI Network
  • 10/16/2014 3:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

BTS-2000 Working Group

  • AHRI Network
  • 10/9/2014 3:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

HI Technical Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 10/7/2014 9:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

Active Chilled Beams Systems Steering Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 10/6/2014 10:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

BTS-2000 Working Group

  • AHRI Network
  • 10/2/2014 3:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

1350/1351 Working Group

  • AHRI Network
  • 9/15/2014 10:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

CCU Engineering Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 10/1/2014 9:00:00 AM
  • Topic: Standard 540. Contact: Justin Prosser, jprosser@ahrinet.org

BTS-2000 Working Group

  • AHRI Network
  • 9/18/2014 3:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

Joint AHU, RFC, and UVNT Engineering Committees

  • AHRI Network
  • 9/12/2014 10:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

BTS-2000 Working Group

  • AHRI Network
  • 9/12/2014 9:30:00 AM
  • Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

Fluid Pumps Product Section

  • AHRI Network
  • 9/10/2014 12:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

BTS-2000 Working Group

  • AHRI Network
  • 9/8/2014 9:30:00 AM
  • Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

Fluid Pumps Product Section

  • AHRI Network
  • 9/9/2014 12:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

AHU Compliance Committee and Engineering Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 9/8/2014 2:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

Humidifiers Engineering Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 9/3/2014 3:00:00 PM
  • Topic: Guideline F. Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

Government Affairs Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 9/23/2014
  • Contact: Cade Clark [cclark@ahrinet.org]

HI Boiler Compliance Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 9/9/2014 3:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Tae Kwon, tkwon@ahrinet.org

RFC Compliance Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 9/10/2014 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: RFC certification program. Contact: Lauren Zelinski, lzelinski@ahrinet.org

ACEC Engineering Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 9/4/2014 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 450/451 and 460/461. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

AHRI Board of Directors Meeting

  • AHRI Network
  • 11/16/2014

AHRI Annual Meeting

  • AHRI Network
  • 11/16/2014